Grizzly's Live Session

doors open: 21:00 Uhr
start concert: 21:30 Uhr

Important update: All concerts are cancelled until further notice. Thank you for your understanding. Further information regarding the Marc Sway concert on 9 April 2022 will follow from mid-February. Thank you for your understanding. 

In our GRIZZLY'S Bar, 2G+ (Vaccinated/recovered within the last 4 months or vaccinated/recovered with negative test) applies from 20 December in accordance with federal regulations.

Saturday, 8th January 2022

HOT LIKE SUSHI - Funky Dance Pop

More about Hot Like Sushi

Saturday, 15th January 2022

THE ACOUSTIC 4 - Acoustic Pop Covers

More about Acoustic 4

Saturday, 22nd January 2022

CHAMITO - Reggae / Cumbia / Venezuelan Folk

More about Chamito

Saturday, 29th January 2022

SERAINA TELLI - Rock / Covers

More about Seraina Telli

 

Saturday, 5th February 2022

TIM FREITAG - Indie Rock

More about Tim Freitag

Saturday, 12th February 2022

RPM COVERBAND - Rock / Party Covers

More about RPM Coverband

 

Saturday, 19th February 2022

THE NEXT MOVEMENT Indie / Explosive Groove / Funk / Soul

More about The Next Movement

Saturday, 26th February 2022

KIDS IN CAGES - Modern Rap Rock

More about Kids in Cages

 

Saturday, 5th March 2022

BRÜDER FËRNS - Rock / Pop / Blues / Folk

More about Brüder Fërns

Saturday, 12th March 2022

MAXiN - Top 40 / Party Hits

More about MAXiN

 

 

Saturday, 19th March 2022

LA NEFERA - Latin HipHop

More about La Nefera

Saturday, 26th March 2022

CONIGLIO CONNECTION - Swing / Lindy Hop / Crashkurs Lindy Hop

More about Coniglio Connection

 

Saturday, 2nd April 2022

RYAN TENNIS - Folk Pop / Soul

More about Ryan Tennis

Saturday, 9th April 2022

SPECIAL NIGHT: MARC SWAY - Rhythm / Soul

More Informations soon.

More about Marc Sway

 

Please share your comments and experiences with us.
Send us an e-mail or call us. We are looking forward to hear from you – soon and often!

Alte Bahnhofstrasse 1

7250 Klosters