Chalet Piz Buin - the new hotel-apartments in Klosters

Chalet Piz Buin is only a few steps away from Hotel Piz Buin, in a tranquil, idyllic setting in Winkelstrasse 7. Here we offer two 2-bedroom and two 1-bedroom apartments and three studios. Like the hotel rooms, the accommodations are furnished in cosy alpine chic. Light rooms, ample space, comfy lounge areas, snug beds, designer furniture, modern bathrooms with shower cubicles and fully equipped kitchens.

As a guest at Chalet Piz Buin, the relaxing SPA- and wellness area of Hotel Piz Buin is available to you free of charge. Check-in is at the hotel.

Studio

The spacious and comfortable studio offers ample space for two guests. Here you find everything you need for your stay. A large, comfortable box spring bed, an elegant bathroom with a shower cubicle, a small, well-equipped modern kitchenette, a flat screen TV for relaxed watching from the bed and a cosy lounge area.

Book now

1 Bedroom apartment

The large apartments offer space for up to four persons. The separate bedrooms with an ultra-comfortable box spring bed, seats and a desk. Next doors the spacious living room is located with a couch, chairs and a TV. The couch can be converted into a bed-sofa. There is also a small well-equipped modern kitchenette with a separate dining area. The modern bathroom boasts a shower cubicle with a rain shower.

Book now

2 Bedroom apartment

New! Coming winter we also offer 2 bedroom apartments.

The large apartments offer space for up to six persons. The two separate bedrooms offer ultra-comfortable box spring beds, seats and desks. Next doors the spacious living room is located with a couch, chairs and a TV. The couch can be converted into a bed-sofa. There is also a small well-equipped modern kitchenette with a separate dining area. The modern bathroom boasts a shower cubicle with a rain shower.

Please share your comments and experiences with us.
Send us an e-mail or call us. We are looking forward to hear from you – soon and often!

Alte Bahnhofstrasse 1

7250 Klosters

Chalet Hotel-Appartements Piz Buin Klosters

Nur wenige Schritte vom Hotel Piz Buin entfernt, an der Winkelstrasse 7, befindet sich an ruhiger und idyllischer Lage, das Chalet Piz Buin. Darin vermieten wir zwei 3-Zimmer Appartements, zwei 2-Zimmer Appartements und drei Studios. Wie die Hotelzimmer sind auch die Wohnungen im lauschigen Alpenchic Stil eingerichtet. Helle Räume, viel Platz, gemütliche Sitzecken, bequeme Betten, Designer Möbelstücke, moderne Badezimmer mit Duschkabinen und gänzlich ausgestattete Küchen.

Als Gast vom Chalet Piz Buin dürfen Sie den wunderschönen SPA- und Wellnessbereich des Hotels Piz Buin gratis mitbenutzen. Das Check-In findet im Hotel statt.

Studio

Das grosszügige und komfortable Studio bietet gut Platz für zwei Gäste. Sie finden hier alles was es für Ihren Aufenthalt braucht. Ein grosses bequemes Boxspring Bett, ein elegantes Badezimmer mit Duschkabine, eine kleine und gut ausgestattete moderne Kochnische, ein Flachbildschirmfernseher, der bequem vom Bett aus gesehen wird und eine lauschige Sitzecke mit viel Tageslicht.

Jetzt buchen

2-Zimmer-Appartement

Die grossen Appartements bieten Platz für bis zu vier Personen. Das separate Schlafzimmer mit herrlich bequemen Boxspring Bett, Sitzgelegenheiten und Schreibtisch. Daneben befindet sich das geräumige Wohnzimmer mit Sofa, Sitzgelegenheiten und Fernseher. Das Sofa kann als Schlafsofa umgestellt werden. Ebenfalls hat es eine kleine und gut ausgestattete moderne Kochnische mit separater Essecke. Im modernen Badezimmer finden Sie eine Duschkabine mit Regendusche.

Jetzt buchen

3-Zimmer-Appartement

Diesen Winter bieten wir neu 3-Zimmer-Apartments an.

Die grossen Appartements bieten Platz für bis zu sechs Personen. Die zwei separaten Schlafzimmer bieten herrlich bequeme Boxspring Betten, Sitzgelegenheiten und Schreibtische. Daneben befindet sich das geräumige Wohnzimmer mit Sofa, Sitzgelegenheiten und Fernseher. Das Sofa kann als Schlafsofa umgestellt werden. Ebenfalls hat es eine kleine und gut ausgestattete moderne Kochnische mit separater Essecke. Im modernen Badezimmer finden Sie eine Duschkabine mit Regendusche.

Schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht, oder rufen Sie uns an.
Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Alte Bahnhofstrasse 1

7250 Klosters